At the Northern Rivers Screenworks Inc 2015 AGM held last night (Monday 26 October 2015), the following Screenworks members were elected to the Screenworks Board for the 2015/16 year ahead:

Chairperson: Deb McBride
Vice-Chair: J’aimee Skippon-Volke
Treasurer: Chris Benaud
Secretary: Michael Balson
Board Members: Grayson Cooke, Lois Randall, Peter Bowen, Roger Monk and William Gammon

You can read more about your Board Members by CLICKING HERE.

Screenworks Board and Staff would like to sincerely thank Russell Burton and Adam van Kempen for their contribution to the Screenworks Board during both of their time on the Screenworks board in 2014/15.

Ken and Lisa would also like to sincerely thank Lois Randall for her extraordinary contribution during her time as Screenworks Chairperson. Lois will remain on the Screenworks board, but has decided to step down from the Chair position to allow more time to focus on her upcoming projects with her company, Magpie Pictures.

Our 2014/15 Annual Report and Audited Financial Report are available to view online by CLICKING HERE.

Share this story

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular industry updates, local news, access to national and state industry policy, funding rounds, work opportunities, giveaways and more…